Gebrauchtwagen: Standorte und Ansprechpartner

Autohaus Ebersberg
Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co.KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 2
85560 Ebersberg


Dominik Quinlan
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel 08092 – 8291-290
quinlan.d@grill-gruppe.de

Martin Wolfsbauer
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel 08092 – 8291-285
wolfsbauer.m@grill-gruppe.de

Christian Schmid
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel 08092 – 8291-287
schmid.c@grill-gruppe.de



Andreas Drexler
Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
Tel 08092 – 8291-288
drexler.a@grill-gruppe.de



Autohaus Haag
Zweigniederlassung der Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co.KG
Münchener Str.46
83527 Haag i.Obb.

Besnik Berisha
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel 08072 – 37555-17
berisha.b@grill-gruppe.de

Martin Konowalik
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel 08072 – 37555-16
konowalik.m@grill-gruppe.de

Helmut Dierl
Verkaufs- und
Betriebsleitung Haag
Tel 08072 – 37555-15
dierl.h@grill-gruppe.de


Autohaus Ebersberg in Grafing
Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co.KG
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing b. München

Reiner Kohl
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel 08092 – 23266-11
kohl.r@grill-gruppe.de

Julian Schön
Gebrauchtwagenverkauf
Tel 08092 – 23266-16
schoen.j@grill-gruppe.de