Service: Standorte und Ansprechpartner

Autohaus Ebersberg
Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 2
85560 Ebersberg

Carina Benesch
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 08092 / 8291-261
benesch.c@grill-gruppe.de

Ramona Bellan
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 08092 / 8291-263
bellan.r@grill-gruppe.de

Jasmin Eberz
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 08092 / 8291-263
eberz.j@grill-gruppe.de


Katrin Windolf
leitende Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 08092 / 8291-266
windolf.k@grill-gruppe.de



Andreas Huber
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-272
huber.a@grill-gruppe.de

Francesco Ciccarelli
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-268
ciccarelli.f@grill-gruppe.de

Wilfried Böhm
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-271
boehm.w@grill-gruppe.de

Georg Wimmer
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-270
wimmer.g@grill-gruppe.de

Robert Dresp
Serviceleiter
Tel. 08092 / 8291-260
dresp.r@grill-gruppe.de



Marina Horvath
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. 08092 / 8291-275
horvath.m@grill-gruppe.de

Maximilian Schungel
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
Tel. 08092 / 8291-277
schungel.m@grill-gruppe.de

Peter Bader
Teiledienstleitung
Tel. 08092 / 8291-276
bader.p@grill-gruppe.de



Autohaus Haag
Zweigniederlassung der Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 46
83527 Haag i. Ob.

Johann Brandl
Kundenbetreuer
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Therese Seisenberger
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Stefanie Werner
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de


Philipp Stangl
Serviceberater
Tel. 08072 / 37555-19
stangl.p@grill-gruppe.de

Daniel Piske
Serviceberater
Tel. 08072 / 37555-21
piske.d@grill-gruppe.de

Thomas Linner
Serviceleitung
Tel. 08072 / 37555-12
linner.t@grill-gruppe.de



Andreas Bärisch
Teile und Zubehör
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Manuel Orschulok
Teiledienstleiter
Tel. 08072 / 37555-13
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Autohaus Ebersberg
Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 1
85560 Ebersberg

Maria Riedl
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
riedl.m@grill-gruppe.de

Sandra Höge
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
hoege.s@grill-gruppe.de

Michaela Hoppe
Counterleitung
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
hoppe.m@grill-gruppe.de



Francis Capodieci
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
capodieci.f@grill-gruppe.de

Dominik Frembs
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
frembs.d@grill-gruppe.de

Jasmin Hadzic
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
hadzic.j@grill-gruppe.de

Robert Gebauer
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
gebauer.r@grill-gruppe.de

Hendrik Skowronek
Serviceberater
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
skowronek.h@grill-gruppe.de



Dominique Rousselle
Serviceleiter
Tel. 08092 / 8291-510
rousselle.d@grill-gruppe.de





Markus Radeck
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. 08092 / 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de

Raphael Sigmunt
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. 08092 / 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de

Sebastian Andor
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. 08092 / 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de



Matthias Liebitz
Teiledienstleiter
Tel. 08092 / 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de



Autohaus Haag
Zweigniederlassung der Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 46
83527 Haag i. Ob.

Johann Brandl
Kundenbetreuer
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Therese Seisenberger
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Stefanie Werner
Kundenbetreuung
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de


Philipp Stangl
Serviceberater
Tel. 08072 / 37555-19
stangl.p@grill-gruppe.de

Daniel Piske
Serviceberater
Tel. 08072 / 37555-21
piske.d@grill-gruppe.de

Thomas Linner
Serviceleiter
Tel. 08072 / 37555-12
linner.t@grill-gruppe.de



Andreas Bärisch
Teile und Zubehör
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Manuel Orschulok
Teiledienstleiter
Tel 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Bärencenter in Grafing
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing b. München
Tel 08092 / 2 32 66-50

Monika Heilmann
Serviceassistentin
Tel. 08092 / 2 32 66 -50
grafing@grill-gruppe.de



Wilfrid Magyari
Serviceberater
Tel.  08092 / 2 32 66 -42
magyari.w@grill-gruppe.de

Dominique Rousselle
Serviceleiter
Tel.  08092 / 8291-113
rousselle.d@grill-gruppe.de

Ralf Wimmer
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel.  08092 / 2 32 66 – 42
wimmer.r@grill-gruppe.de