Ihre Ansprechpartner für Audi Neuwagen

Autohaus Ebersberg Audi
Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 2
85560 Ebersberg

Killian Neil Hunter
Neuwagenverkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 / 8291-291
hunter.k@grill-gruppe.de

Filiana El Naib
Neuwagenverkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 / 8291-284
elnaib.f@grill-gruppe.de

Rocco Marrazza
Verkauf Außendienst
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 8291-252
Mobil. +49 (0)174-6712862
marrazza.r@grill-gruppe.de

Rudolf Marhauser
Großkundenverkauf PKW
Volkswagen und Audi
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 / 8291-143
marhauser.r@grill-gruppe.de

Tobias Berndt
zert. Fuhrparkmanagement-Berater
Großkundenverkauf PKW
Volkswagen und  Audi
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 / 8291-148
berndt.t@grill-gruppe.de

Marcel Günther
zert. Fuhrparkberater
Volkswagen und Audi
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 / 8291-169
guenther.m@grill-gruppe.de

Ines Brezovec
Großkundenverkauf PKW
Volkswagen und  Audi
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 / 8291-248
brezovec.i@grill-gruppe.de

Benjamin Eich
Verkaufsleitung Audi
Tel. +49 (0) 8092 / 8291-280
eich.b@grill-gruppe.de