Service: Standorte und Ansprechpartner

Autohaus Ebersberg
Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 2
85560 Ebersberg

Carina Benesch
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-261
benesch.c@grill-gruppe.de

Ramona Bellan
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-260
bellan.r@grill-gruppe.de

Jasmin Eberz
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-263
eberz.j@grill-gruppe.de


Katrin Windolf
leitende Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. 49 (0)8092 8291-266
windolf.k@grill-gruppe.de



Francesco Ciccarelli
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-268
ciccarelli.f@grill-gruppe.de

Wilfried Böhm
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-271
boehm.w@grill-gruppe.de

Nicolaj Hollerith
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-272
hollerith.n@grill-gruppe.de

Domenic Zetting
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-258
zetting.d@grill-gruppe.de

Marina Horvath
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-275
horvath.m@grill-gruppe.de

Ralf Wimmer
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-277
wimmer.r@grill-gruppe.de

Peter Bader
Teiledienstleitung
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-276
bader.p@grill-gruppe.de



Autohaus Haag
Zweigniederlassung der Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 46
83527 Haag i. Ob.

Johann Brandl
Kundenbetreuer
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Therese Seisenberger
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Tel. 08072 / 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Stefanie Werner
Kundenbetreuerin
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Angelika Kupfer
Kundenbetreuerin /Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Karolina Chlebik
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de



Philipp Stangl
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-19
stangl.p@grill-gruppe.de

Andreas Huber
Serviceleitung
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-12
huber.a@grill-gruppe.de



Andreas Bärisch
Teile und Zubehör
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-13
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Manuel Orschulok
Teiledienstleiter
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-13
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Autohaus Ebersberg
Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbepark Nordost 1
85560 Ebersberg

Ramona Vetter
Serviceassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
vetter.r@grill-gruppe.de

Julia Wolf
Serviceassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
wolf.j@grill-gruppe.de

Claudia Junge
Serviceassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
junge.c@grill-gruppe.de



Michaela Hoppe
Serviceassistentin
Counterleitung
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
hoppe.m@grill-gruppe.de



Dominik Frembs
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
frembs.d@grill-gruppe.de

Jasmin Hadzic
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
hadzic.j@grill-gruppe.de

Cihan Zeyrek
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
zeyrek.c@grill-gruppe.de

Hendrik Skowronek
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-510
skowronek.h@grill-gruppe.de

Robert Dresp
Serviceleiter
Tel: +49 (0)8092 8291-260
dresp.r@grill-gruppe.de



Markus Radeck
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de

Rafael Sigmunt
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de

Matthias Liebitz
Teiledienstleiter
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de

Daniel Schmidt
Teiledienst / Zubehör
Tel. +49 (0)8092 8291-530
teile-ebe-vw@grill-gruppe.de

Autohaus Haag
Zweigniederlassung der Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Münchener Str. 46
83527 Haag i. Ob.

Johann Brandl
Serviceassistent
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Therese Seisenberger
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiterin
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Stefanie Werner
Serviceassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Angelika Kupfer
Kundenbetreuung / Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Karolina Chlebik
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de



Philipp Stangl
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-19
stangl.p@grill-gruppe.de

Tobias Thum
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-21
thum.t@grill-gruppe.de

Andreas Huber
Serviceleiter
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-12
huber.a@grill-gruppe.de



Andreas Bärisch
Teile und Zubehör
Tel. +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Manuel Orschulok
Teiledienstleiter
Tel +49 (0)8072 37555-0
haag@grill-gruppe.de

Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Bärencenter in Grafing
Münchener Str. 55
85567 Grafing b. München
Tel 08092 / 2 32 66-50

Monika Heilmann
Serviceassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)8092 23266 -50
grafing@grill-gruppe.de

Wilfrid Magyari
Serviceberater
Tel. +49 (0)8092 23266 -42
magyari.w@grill-gruppe.de

AyCaracho
Zweigniederlassung der Autohaus Ebersberg GmbH & Co. KG
Grafinger Straße 31
81671 München

Dalibor Lukic
Serviceannahme
Tel: +49 (0)89 45082 303
Fax: +49 (0)89 45082 310
lukic.d@grill-gruppe.de